: : : RETAIL BROKERS NETWORK : : :

WEST REGION

 

COMMERCIAL REALTY ADVISORS NW
Oregon
Contact: George W. Macoubray

P: 503-274-0211
E: george@cra-nw.com

 

view website

 

COMMERCIAL RETAIL ASSOCIATES
Central California
Contact: Sam T. Bogdanovich

P: 559-650-1308
E: sbogdanovich@retailasociates.com

 

view website

 

DE RITO PARTNERS, INC
Arizona
Contact: Stan Sanchez

P: 480-834-8500
E: stan.sanchez@derito.com

 

view website

 

EPSTEEN & ASSOCIATES
San Diego & Imperial Counties
Contact: Nancy Johnston

P: 858-536-8383
E: njohnston@epsteensd.com

 

view website

 

LEIBSOHN AND COMPANY
Washington
Contact: Ronald Leibsohn

P: 425-455-1777
E: rleibsohn@leibsohn.com

 

view website


LOCKEHOUSE RETAIL GROUP
San Francisco
Contact: Steve Cutter

P: 650-692-3400 x2672
E: scutter@lockehouse.com

 

view website


MAESTAS & WARD CRE
New Mexico
Contact: Clayton King

P: 505-998-1653
E: clayton@gotspaceusa.com

 

view website

 

MAY REALTY ADVISORS
Los Angeles & Ventura Counties
Contact: Matthew May

P: 818-528-3999 x1
E: matthew@mra.la

 

view website


METROVATION BROKERAGE
San Francisco
Contact: Christine Firstenberg

P: 925-254-4659
E: cfirstenberg@metrovation.com

 

view website

 

PROGRESSIVE REAL ESTATE PARTNERS
San Gabriel Valley, San Bernardino & Riverside Counties
Contact: Brad Umansky

P: 909-230-4500
E: brad@progressiverep.com

 

view website

 

ROI COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE
Nevada
Contact: Dan Adamson

P: 702-363-3100 x112
E: dadamson@roicre.com

 

view website

 

THE WEITZMAN GROUP
Texas
Contact: Robert E. Young, Jr.

P: 214-954-0600
E: byoung@weitzmangroup.com

 

view website

 

THE ZALL COMPANY, LLC
Colorado
Contact: Stuart Zall

P: 303-804-5656
E: szall@zallcompany.com

 

view website